The Week in Review…


First, I am very sorry I have not been able to update either this site, or my main site, SWH Photography and Travel during this past week. I was sick for the first half of the week, and then celebrated my birthday on Thursday, the Ides of March. The biggest surprise of the day was getting an iPad, which I am typing this post from right now. Later today, I will share this week’s Photo of the Week, and a full review of my trip to LIVE! With Kelly, and Nougatine by Jean George on Central Park West in New York City from last Friday.

Even though I will be posting throughout the weekend, enjoy it and Happy St. Patrick’s Day today!

Leave a Reply

