Special News about the Week to Come!


Starting this upcoming Wednesday Night, I will be in Florida, on vacation with my Family. Through the WordPress App for iPad, I will be able to share some pictures and trip updates throughout the Week. We will spend 2 nights in Orlando, and the rest of the time in St. Petersburg Beach, near Tampa, Florida, with a friend of ours. I’m looking forward to a great week!

Also, Check out this Week’s New Photo of the Week, Here on my main website.

As always, there will be a new Photo of the Week next Saturday Morning. The only difference is, it will be here, instead of on
My Main Website.

Have a Great Weekend, and make sure to check in at the end of the week for Florida trip Pictures.

-Spencer

Leave a Reply

