A Homemade Tile Mosaic


20120622-145557.jpg

You are looking at a 20×20 inch tile mosaic that I have spent at least 5 hours creating. I had some help from Alea Tile Mosaic, who’s Instructional Video helped me out a lot! They are also the company that made the kit that I used. I have put every single tile in place, one by one, and made sure it was all just right! I also had to cut tons of these little squares with a tile clip-cutter. I am so happy with how it came out. Let me know what you think by leaving a comment!

Since school ended, I have also discovered cruise-ships.com

I have created my cruising profile: here it is!

20120622-153223.jpg

Stay tuned for a very interesting photo of the week tomorrow and Have a Great Weekend!

Spencer

Leave a Reply

