Little League All Stars Baseball, and a little surprise!


For weeks, I have been putting off starting up with the Photo of the Week again. Since it is Friday, I will return to my old way of posting the Photo of the Week on Fridays!

For the past week or so, the best of our town’s little leaguers have traveled all across the region, playing the All Stars from other towns. Unfortunately, after 1 win and 2 losses, they have been eliminated. Here are some photos from our All Star team’s first of the 3 games they played:

20120629-104628.jpg

20120629-104746.jpg

20120629-104709.jpg

Now, for a surprise. As you know, I will be cruising on Royal Carribeam’s Serenade of the Seas on July 16. Tomorrow however, I will be boarding the Norwegian Gem to the Bahamas. On July 4th, I may be able to share some photos.

Remember to spread the word about my Mediterranean Adventure, starting on July 14th in Barcelona!

Enjoy the Week!
Spencer

Leave a Reply

